Program Management

The Head Start and Early Head Start central offices are located at 501 Westfield Place in Jasper, Tennessee. If you have any questions about the Head Start or Early Head Start program that your center staff is not able to answer (or if you just have concerns about the program), please feel free to contact any of the following staff members at (423) 939-1005.

Our Team

Elaine Duke

Christy Vandergriff

Amanda Gass

Misty May

Payroll / Administrative Specialist

Misty.may@svheadstart.org

James Steffes

Juanita Hall

Education Manager

Juanita.hall@svheadstart.org

Kelly Barrett

Early Head Start Coordinator/Mentor Coach

Kelly.Barrett@svheadstart.org

Paula Garner

Special Populations Coach

Paula.garner@svheadstart.org

Julie Tiller

Family & Community Partnership Manager

Julie.tiller@svheadstart.org

Jamie Burnette

Health & Safety Manager

Jamie.burnette@svheadstart.org

Candy Hudson

Shelia Beard

Mental Health & Wellness Professional

mental.health@svheadstart.org

Peggy Long

Accounts Payable / Inventory Specialist

Peggy.long@svheadstart.org

Amanda Cantrell

Social – Emotional Mentor Coach

amanda.cantrell@svheadstart.org

Debbie Quinn

USDA Specialist / Receptionist

Debbie.Quinn@svheadstart.org

Melissa Moreno

Randy Smith

Dee Harwood

Registered Dietitian Consultant

nutrition@svheadstart.org

Jen Moeltner

 

AmeriCorps VISTA

vista@svheadstart.org

Kayley Forshey

Executive Assistant

kayley.forshey@svheadstart.org

Join Our Team

At Sequatchie Valley Educational Development Agency, we are looking for passionate and hard-working individuals. If you think you’d be a great addition to our team, be sure to check out our Careers page for open positions. Click the Join Our Team button to learn more!